Vishal & Shekhar Feat. Neeti Mohan

Prria Haider Productions are thrilled to bring back rockstar duo Vishal-Shekhar and songstress Neeti Mohan. After a glorified response from their last tour to the US & Canada, they are coming back to the rock the stage once again!

 

Event Details

Austin:

Friday March 25, 2016

Bass Concert Hall

 

Dallas:

Saturday March 26, 2016

Curtis Culwell Center

 

Chicago:

Sunday March 27, 2016

Copernicus Center

 

St. Martin:

Friday April 1, 2016

Dreams Beach Bar

 

Orlando:

Saturday April 2, 2016

Orange County Convention Center

 

New Jersey:

Sunday April 3, 2016

Bergen Performing Arts Center

 

Houston:

Friday April 8, 2016

Arena Theatre

 

Charlotte:

Saturday April 9, 2016

Ovens Auditorium

 

St. Louis:

Friday April 15, 2016

TBD

 

Omaha:

Saturday April 16, 2016

TBD

 

San Jose:

Sunday April 17, 2016

Fox Theatre

 

Tickets:

Ticketmaster

 

Contacts:

Prria Haider: (516) 303-6597

Mehboob Haider: (516) 468-8536